Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

Screen and Audio Recoding – Alternative to Camtasia

Hehehe, I was watching a tutorial from Microsoft when I was distracted by a blinking red/green dot on the explorer. So I looked through the video and notice an application called Camtasia.

Camtasia is a video capturing tool usefull if you want to make a demo and pass it around. It will get the screen capture and your voice if you like to talk. Camtasia price tag is USD299 and it blow my eye balls away.

So then begin the searching for alternative software and serial key (if I’m lucky). I stumble to this site (click here) and it suggest to use Window Media Encoder. Let’s try and see what happen. By the way, it’s free.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2009 by in Uncategorized.
