Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

StringBuffer or String?

I was looking through my friend code again (disecting it) and found a code to write to a file. I found a new type that I never used before. Yap, that’s StringBuffer. I know String or string (they got two version in .net) but never come across StringBuffer before. Why use it? String is ok, right? So these are what I find using google:

Guest what, StringBuffer is much more better than string. Hope I can use it more often, if I remember that 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2009 by in Life on Marama.
