Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

Folder Sync

Eh, it has been a long time since the last post. Looking after my new twins is really a time consuming process that requires a lot of work and patient (including resource). A matter of fact, it just same like testing (really!!!). It is a meticulos work and you need to be extra carefull. Even expert tend to miss out (see, I can use the same word). Baby/ies is fragile thing. It doesn’t know how to voice out it’s requirement. Only by crying out loud, you need to determine various option given: hungry, change diapers, etc. Same goes to user (most of them) who only can describe the interface that they want to see (regardless the function). Bien, let’s get to the title topic.

Back when I was struggling to take care my babies, I did most of my work on my laptop. Now, I will be doing my work on my pc. My problem is that I need to sync my work from my laptop with the on my pc. I google out and found these two good software:

Try it and maybe you’ll like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2009 by in Life on Marama.
