Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

WTH with my Marama?

It’s very frustrating when you have spent 5 days just to install something that should have been working. Currently I’m trying to install the laterst version of eclipse (suggested by the wiki) with the latest stable version of Marama. Is it really that stable? Because I manage to find different kind of error every time try to install n run these two things. I’m tired of emailing for support and can’t wait to proceed with my work.

Maybe it’s true that testing is my life work. You know what they say about testing, “a true test will find error”. In my situation, I always manage to make error or accidently find the shouldn’t be any error version. Ah, what can I do? At this time, I’m waiting a response from my SV to copy his working version. I hope his in the office (and available).

Marama Error

Marama Error

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2009 by in Life on Marama.
