Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

Today Work – Triumph and Errors

Got an error related to inconsistency in Marama (ya, after made a folder in eclipse). These are some of the reference that you can read to explain it:

What I do to solve it? I restart my pc and reload my running workspace. Not forget that before this step, I re install my working workspace with a fresh one. Ya, that really work but that is not a real solution.

Next, I try to create a simple swipe card program for opening a door. This will be used as my example of creating test from model (the model need to be redrawn as the meta-model changes again). I made the simulation by using console program. In doing it, I did a bit of search on how to read input from console. Take a look:

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2009 by in Life on Marama.
