Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

ASE2009

Last week I get to attend ASE 2009 Conference courtesy of my Sv. It is held here in Auckland, NZ. Next year it will be in Belgium (I’m thinking of going there but I need to write a paper before I could go ‘(+_*)). Got the opportunity to meet a lot of people and chat about their current work. What interesting in this conferece is most of the paper presented talks about testing and the process related t0 it. I manage to get the overview picture where I’m currently on right now. I would say it would be a long and winding road. No worries, I’ll get there someday if its not today (for sure not!).

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 24, 2009 by in Life on Marama.
