Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

A feel like writing another short story

I was ages since my last short story era. Most of the short stories I wrote reflect indirectly how I precieve few things around me. Sometimes it just an outburst of madness. The core of this intro is that I just do a favor to a friend. Yes, keep in mind doing for friend is not a good things (ever).

So I did the things, but during the process I heard a comment that is not really should be mentioned during the moment. It made me feel not so great and a bit dissapointed doing the favor. Ah, to think back, this is not the 1st time it was done. Well, note to my self, watch what you’re saying.

Bien..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
