Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

The declared package “” does not match the expected package “atm”

I got this error after importing a code from other source. It was bothering me because the error is the comment line that shouldn’t have any problem at all. Then, after reading few other people problem I still can’t figure it out. There is a lot of talk about the way you create your folder and package and every other thing that my brain ain’t able to follow.

I went to my code and see that I miss out (or in the original code, this don’t exist actually)  is that I need to type/insert/add the package it is in. The previous code is not under any package and mine does. So thats it, see at your package to see if you miss it out or just miss spell it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 25, 2010 by in Life on Marama.
