Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

‘ant’ is not recognized in Windows 7

Did you have this problem when install ant in windows 7? I do. I did set the ANT_HOME and the JAVA_HOME. But still I was unable to execute the ant and java commands. In my last attempt, I have changed the ANT_HOME to the real path, C:ant\. Guest what? It worked. Somehow, my machine can’t recognized the path set in ANT_HOME and JAVA_HOME. Hence, my advice is to try this first, and if after it still not working, buy a new pc 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 31, 2012 by in Ant, Java.
