Me n My Programming

If Only I Have TIme

Set Default Time Zone

It is a good practice that before we get the date and time using Php, we need to set the default time zone. This is the code to set the time zone:

date_default_timezone_set(‘Asia/Kuala_Lumpur’);

For full list of available time zone, click here.

3 comments on “Set Default Time Zone

  1. refnearn.com
    May 3, 2015

    Hi there other websites operates good for my situation however your website is running steadily which had taken just about a few minutes to successfully load, I don’t know whether it
    is my problem or maybe website problems. However I appreciate you for putting up
    amazing articles. I’m guessing this has already been necessary to plenty of
    people . I am hoping I’ll be able to find a lot more awesome things and I should certainly complement you simply by saying you have
    carried out fantastic writing. To obtain more understanding by posts that you
    post, I’ve added this site.

  2. dota 2 hack password
    June 4, 2015

    Hi there I don’t know whether or not it’s me or simply your site but it’s starting slowly , it took me like a moment to finally
    load on the other hand google operates fine . On the
    other hand I appreciate you for creating impressive blog post.
    Perhaps it really has been beneficial to many individuals who came at this point.
    I’m hoping I’ll be able to find more remarkable things
    and I also should certainly complement your site simply by telling
    you’ve done fantastic writing. To obtain more information by articles you post, I’ve book-marked this url.

  3. www.free-fifa15coins.com
    July 27, 2015

    Wow I’m not sure whether or not it’s me or possibly your internet site but it’s loading pretty sluggish for me personally,
    it took me for a few minutes to load on the other hand facebook operates completely to me.
    Anyways, I would like to thank you very much for attaching fantastic post.

    Nearly everybody who actually stumbled on this website really should have observed this particular article absolutely beneficial.
    I personally ought to point out that you really have done wonderful job with this
    and wish to check out more awesome content from you. Immediately after checking out the article, I
    have book marked your web site.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
